Jerry Yan Fan Meet in Manila 2004

My first time to see Jerry Yan at NBC Tent for Bench endorsement. I ask my brother Azrael to cover the event. His first experience in vlogging! I'll write a blog post about this memorable-chaotic-unforgettable experience!

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Jerry Yan Album EXTRA FREEDOM Tracklist

Track List:

1. Thank You Thank You
2. Wo Hui Hen Ai Ni
3. Zai KTV shuo Ai Ni
4. Yi Ban (Hot Shot Code Theme Song)
5. Qu Chuang
6. Duo Chu Lai De Zi You
7. Hei Ka Fei Ru Ji
8. Lost Love Lost Love
9. Yu Ren Jie
10. Deng Ni Hui Lai

thanks to michi@onlyf4

No comments:

Post a Comment